Sunday, June 10, 2012

Last Night's Presentations

Dr. Les Halliday accepts the Canadian Angus Association President's pin from Canadian Angus Association CEO, Rob Smith.  Dr. Halliday is the Maritime Angus Association's Honorary President for 2012.

Maritime Angus Association President Trevor Welch presents the 2012 Maritime Angus Association Commercial Breeder of the Year to Irwin and Barb Jewell.